All Testimonials

Much To Learn

Much To Learn

I always find the service to be 1st class, the plants I have ordered have always arrived in top condition plenty of roots clean and well packed. I find the substrate root Neutro Terra Tabs work very well when used on a regular basis. Also if you do have an issue or a problem with your tank Richard supplies the information or e-mail him , I was making some terrible mistakes until I found the Aqua Essentials site. The tips I was sent by Richard I took on board and things are so much better and still have much more to learn many thanks .

Testimonial By: Stephen Ibell

Monday 11 February, 2019

First plant order

First plant order

Ordered my first batch of plants Thursday 7/2. arrived on 8/2 as promised. Very securely packaged and in excellent condition. All of the plants were carefully bagged and wrapped in a protective wrapper.
As I had to remove all of the old gravel and start afresh with substrate and gravel this was a bit of a job. The plants went in fine, bought 24 plants but after being able to split some if them into multiple plantlets I managed to plant up my aquarium to the extent I was squeezing plants in between other plants.
So far so food, no obvious signs of dying or diseased plants, the bulb I purchased has already started to grow new shoots so well pleased with it.

Would certainly recommend Aqua Essentials to anyone who needs help, advise or just a good deal on plants etc.

Testimonial By: Eric Pritchard

Monday 11 February, 2019

plants

plants

my first order and was very impressed with plants

Testimonial By: brian cogman

Saturday 09 February, 2019

Very happy costumer!!!

Very happy costumer!!!

I have placed 5 orders so far and I could not be more happy with all of them! The plants are absolutely stunning and have great quality. They arrive fast and very well packed!
I coudn’t be more happy with the service and I will be buying more in the future, for sure!

Testimonial By: Marta Fernandes

Friday 08 February, 2019

Excellent company

Excellent company

I came across Aqua Essentials by chance whilst browsing 'The Web!' a couple of years ago. Initially I was somewhat sceptical about ordering plants/livestock via a mail order system. However, I wouldn't go anywhere else now!! I have nothing but PRAISE for this company. Without exception, all the plants I have ever ordered from AE have arrived in EXCELLENT condition and well packaged. Whether they are delivered by the Royal Mail, or DPD, the orders always arrive ON TIME! I've even bought shrimps from them as well, and they've arrived safely and are doing well in the tank. As long as AE keep up their good work, I will keep using them! No complaints!

Testimonial By: Stephen Gosney

Sunday 03 February, 2019

Planted fish tank

Planted fish tank

Well I set my tank up a week ago set my wood and rocks in place I used eco complete for my substrate i unpacked plants and very pleased with the starter pack good choice of plants labelled well so l know where to place them in tank added water and a week has passed and all is well and growing so a big thank you to all the team first class plants from a first team.

Testimonial By: kevin mitchell

Friday 01 February, 2019

Review hello

Review hello

Hello & thank you for replying, just need to point out that I only gave 1 star the reason was because I chose a difficult plant not that it was the fault of aqua essentials it arrived in good condition as usual.
I will be trying again this time with a Monte Calo ( not sure about spelling ) witch according 2 ur selves is a much easy plant to grow a carpet with, only as just retired so no job, I will have to wait & hope it will soon be on special offer.

Testimonial By: Stewart Thompson

Tuesday 29 January, 2019

So far so good

So far so good

Excellent advice, products arrived on time and were as described. Will be buying some plants soon so will update the testimonial when they have been planted.
Website is very well set out, lots of choice on plants and substrates.

Testimonial By: Eric Pritchard

Sunday 27 January, 2019

G R E A T !!!

G R E A T !!!

have had a few items now , and have been prompt and intact and i like the notes you get from them to say whats best for your tank and what you need. i think it is a great site and will be ordering plants soon as i am completely scaping my tank. Glad i searched for it and found it!.

Testimonial By: david Haeckel

Friday 25 January, 2019

Professional service and top advice

Professional service and top advice

Richard and is team have been so helpful in all aspects of aquascaping,as I'm a newbie to the hobbies. I receive tips which no one else does which explains what I need to know eg: water perimeters, fertilizers ,co2 ,and how to maintain a healthy tank .The products he sells are all top quality,and no doubt when it comes to planting out ,Richards plants will be top quality . Thanks for all your professional knowledge and look forward to speaking to you soon all the best Christopher Wall

Testimonial By: Christopher Wall

Friday 25 January, 2019

Tell us what you think

If you’ve been happy with the service you have received from us and wanted to share with other customers, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on the button and share your thoughts.


Write Testimonial