All Testimonials

Very happy costumer!!!

Very happy costumer!!!

I have placed 5 orders so far and I could not be more happy with all of them! The plants are absolutely stunning and have great quality. They arrive fast and very well packed!
I coudn’t be more happy with the service and I will be buying more in the future, for sure!

Testimonial By: Marta Fernandes

Friday 08 February, 2019

Excellent company

Excellent company

I came across Aqua Essentials by chance whilst browsing 'The Web!' a couple of years ago. Initially I was somewhat sceptical about ordering plants/livestock via a mail order system. However, I wouldn't go anywhere else now!! I have nothing but PRAISE for this company. Without exception, all the plants I have ever ordered from AE have arrived in EXCELLENT condition and well packaged. Whether they are delivered by the Royal Mail, or DPD, the orders always arrive ON TIME! I've even bought shrimps from them as well, and they've arrived safely and are doing well in the tank. As long as AE keep up their good work, I will keep using them! No complaints!

Testimonial By: Stephen Gosney

Sunday 03 February, 2019

Planted fish tank

Planted fish tank

Well I set my tank up a week ago set my wood and rocks in place I used eco complete for my substrate i unpacked plants and very pleased with the starter pack good choice of plants labelled well so l know where to place them in tank added water and a week has passed and all is well and growing so a big thank you to all the team first class plants from a first team.

Testimonial By: kevin mitchell

Friday 01 February, 2019

Review hello

Review hello

Hello & thank you for replying, just need to point out that I only gave 1 star the reason was because I chose a difficult plant not that it was the fault of aqua essentials it arrived in good condition as usual.
I will be trying again this time with a Monte Calo ( not sure about spelling ) witch according 2 ur selves is a much easy plant to grow a carpet with, only as just retired so no job, I will have to wait & hope it will soon be on special offer.

Testimonial By: Stewart Thompson

Tuesday 29 January, 2019

So far so good

So far so good

Excellent advice, products arrived on time and were as described. Will be buying some plants soon so will update the testimonial when they have been planted.
Website is very well set out, lots of choice on plants and substrates.

Testimonial By: Eric Pritchard

Sunday 27 January, 2019

G R E A T !!!

G R E A T !!!

have had a few items now , and have been prompt and intact and i like the notes you get from them to say whats best for your tank and what you need. i think it is a great site and will be ordering plants soon as i am completely scaping my tank. Glad i searched for it and found it!.

Testimonial By: david Haeckel

Friday 25 January, 2019

Professional service and top advice

Professional service and top advice

Richard and is team have been so helpful in all aspects of aquascaping,as I'm a newbie to the hobbies. I receive tips which no one else does which explains what I need to know eg: water perimeters, fertilizers ,co2 ,and how to maintain a healthy tank .The products he sells are all top quality,and no doubt when it comes to planting out ,Richards plants will be top quality . Thanks for all your professional knowledge and look forward to speaking to you soon all the best Christopher Wall

Testimonial By: Christopher Wall

Friday 25 January, 2019

very satisfied customer

very satisfied customer

I corresponded with Richard for a little while before making a purchase and he was always ready to give helpful and positive advice. Once I was completely satisfied I knew what equipment and plants I needed, I placed my order and was very pleased with the communication and especially the high quality of the plants when they arrived. I would not hesitate to recommend Aqua Essentials

Testimonial By: Ed Meardon

Monday 21 January, 2019

Aquatic plants

Aquatic plants

Excellent plants and quality is really very good. Brilliant choice and size supplied was great. Much better than anything I found in other aquatic shops. Tips and hints was much appreciated nad have really made my tank look really outstanding. Would have no hesitation in recommending others to buy from you.

Testimonial By: THOMAS SHARPE

Monday 21 January, 2019

Fantastic store!

Fantastic store!

Ordered quite a few things for my aquarium, all packaged brilliantly and appropriately (very professional) and with a very quick delivery time. On one occasion i had forgotton to add an item to an order, a quick call to the store who told me to add the item and choose warehouse delivery which would then be added to my current undispatched order without adding further postage. Brilliant, cannot recommend this Aquaessentials enough.

Testimonial By: Alan Hickling

Sunday 20 January, 2019

Tell us what you think

If you’ve been happy with the service you have received from us and wanted to share with other customers, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on the button and share your thoughts.


Write Testimonial