All Testimonials

Plants

Plants

We have had a number of plants from Aqua essentials they have always been of good quality the size of plants are good never had any problems with them at all.

Testimonial By: David James Mellor

Thursday 04 February, 2016

Review

Review

I bought a bunch of baby tears and pogostemon helferi. the plants arrived in brilliant condition and i had more than enough to plant my tank. my cherry shrimp love the extra bit of plant cover. I will recommend this site to everyone I know who wants to buy aquarium plants.

Testimonial By: James Casswell

Tuesday 02 February, 2016

New Plants

New Plants

I've been ordering from many other shops, but Aqua Essential will be my number one. I was really suprised of high quality of plants, quick delivery and very good costumer service, Many thanks.

Testimonial By: Tomasz

Monday 01 February, 2016

Excellent service

Excellent service

I came across Aquaessentials website by chance, and was initially dubious about buying products from a mail order company. However, I am really glad I did! I submitted the order late one evening, and two days later the plants were delivered promptly and professionally by a very friendly delivery driver! all the plants were in EXCELLENT condition and very healthy. I would have no qualms about using Aqua essentials again for any future purchases. And the fish look happier too!!

Testimonial By: Stephen Gosney

Monday 01 February, 2016

Happy customer

Happy customer

Not sure what else I can add to all this positive feed back !
However, I am seriously impressed by the speed that both my orders have arrived, especially as I live in a very rural location. Also one of the plants I had ordered was out of stock but I got a phone call to suggest a replacement which was excellent.
All plants well packaged and arrived in perfect condition, now seeing the plants starting to establish them selfs in the tank after a week or so. Will use this company again for sure.

Testimonial By: Caroline Foote

Monday 01 February, 2016

What good service

What good service

I was so pleased with my order of plants such good quality and great packing
And received the next day so pleased will order again soon

Testimonial By: Anne Budd

Sunday 31 January, 2016

Great service!

Great service!

I'm impressed by the quality of the service and the quality of all the plants I've ordered from Aqua Essentials. It's definitely now my first port of call for buying aquarium plants

Testimonial By: Chris Parish

Saturday 30 January, 2016

Well Done

Well Done

New to the hobby and having researched the plants I required I was not disappointed in my choice of supplier. All plants arrived fresh and well packed named and with planting instructions on the name tag. Satisfied with the prices I would use this supplier again.

Testimonial By: Brian Mcartney

Saturday 30 January, 2016

First Review

First Review

Excellent service arrived promptly and plants exactly as described. There is a wide arrange available so pretty sure I will be a returning customer

Testimonial By: Gill Shirmer

Thursday 28 January, 2016

Quality

Quality

I live in the USA and had been looking for quite some time for a particular plant; Aqua Essentials had the variety and shipped it in excellent packaging for the long trip. The plants arrived in great shape despite their delivery being delayed by a major snowstorm here, reflecting a true commitment to quality products, quality service, and quality packing.

Testimonial By: Edward Sullivan

Thursday 28 January, 2016

Tell us what you think

If you’ve been happy with the service you have received from us and wanted to share with other customers, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on the button and share your thoughts.


Write Testimonial