All Testimonials

Great experience

Great experience

I was very impressed with the variety of plants that were available, far more than at my local aquatic store. Ordering was very simple and there was a choice of both delivery and payment options .
When the plants arrived they were in great condition and looked exactly like they did in the pictures on the website. They are now growing away strongly in my aquarium.
I recommend Aqua Essentials and will use them many more times myself.

Testimonial By: Mike Redfern

Saturday 16 September, 2017

Beginners Guide

Beginners Guide

I have never wrote a testimonial before but i feel I just have to for Richard and Aqua Essentials.
I have recently retired and purchased a Rio 240 Aquarium and yes I have made the noobie mistakes of getting algae.

But Richard explains it so much easier for beginners like me.I feel so much more confident knowing that if i want to make a purchase or ask him his advice i know i am going to get proper advice.
Thank you Aqua Essentials and Richard.
David.

Testimonial By: David Cross

Monday 04 September, 2017

My first choice

My first choice

Every plant I purchased from aqua essentials has been showroom quality. The info on each plant is spot on for lighting level, CO2, etc. Aqua essentials makes this hoddy easy.

Testimonial By: Gareth White

Saturday 02 September, 2017

Tips

Tips

I'm not one for writing reviews...though saying that, I do look at other reviews before buying, so perhaps I shouldn't be so tight with them!
Anyway, I'm writing this to praise Richard on all the Tips he's been passing on since I signed up to the website. They've been very useful. Keep up the good work, they're really appreciated...by me at least!

Testimonial By: Diane Bartlett

Thursday 17 August, 2017

Well packed quick delivery

Well packed quick delivery

The goods I ordered were very well packed, and delivered quickly.
I ordered a couple of tools and some bogwood. I was particul;rly impressed that each individual piece of bogwood is photographed on the web page, so you know exactly what you are getting. I was not disappointed.
Will buy from Aqua Essentials again.

Testimonial By: Robert Cowtan

Monday 14 August, 2017

a massive thank you

a massive thank you

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and Aqua Essentials. I have bought a number of plants and products from you over the years. The plants have always arrived very quickly, and been of the highest quality. Also the information and tips, you provide have been very useful. Your company have helped provide me with many hours of enjoyment from the Fish Keeping hobby.

Testimonial By: Ian Sapstead

Sunday 13 August, 2017

Great product information

Great product information

It was so nice to see so much information about the plants on the website, it really helped when it came to choosing which plants would be best suited to my tank. My order was delivered quickly and the plants were in fabulous condition, I will definitely be buying from this site again

Testimonial By: Sam

Sunday 13 August, 2017

Good quality items!

Good quality items!

Just got my first aquarium, and completed a lot of research, and came across a lot of good reviews for this website, and took the plunge to get a few items from here and have to say not disappointed, gave them a call to ask for some advice and got the info I needed, quick delivery and arrived in tact, will purchase some more items from here again in the future! Reliable and have a good selection of products as well as providing the advice when needed!

Testimonial By: KT

Saturday 12 August, 2017

Top quality

Top quality

High quality plant, high quality advice what more can I say.

Testimonial By: mark lewis

Monday 07 August, 2017

I listened to the best

I listened to the best

I was having problems with plants and alge after reading the tips Richard gave my tank has improved 100% you can't beat listening to someone with great knowledge and experience.

Testimonial By: Terry Duffield

Sunday 06 August, 2017

Tell us what you think

If you’ve been happy with the service you have received from us and wanted to share with other customers, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on the button and share your thoughts.


Write Testimonial