All Testimonials

PACK IMPROVEMENT

PACK IMPROVEMENT

I AM REALLY HAPPY BEING A REGULAR CUSTOMER OF AQUA ESSENTIAL CO . I WISH THEY IMPROVE THEIR OVERSEA PACKING CONDITION FOR LONG DURATION DELIVERY SUCH USING STRONGER BOX WITH DRY ICE ADDITIVE TO KEEP THE PLANTS IN HEALTHY CONDITION, HOWEVER I KNOW THE OVERSEA DELIVER OF PLANTS IS at MY own risk . BEST FOR AQUA ESSENTIAL

Testimonial By: Mohammad Hosseini

Saturday 21 May, 2016

Customer for 10 years

Customer for 10 years

When I checked my account today, I was initally taken aback, but not surprise that I have been using Aqua Essentials' services for the just over 10 years. First ever order made back in 2005!!

I think it demonstrates the level of service and what great products Aquaessentials has. Other sites may have the passion for aquascaping but lack the business model, and it can be frustrating to deal with when placing an order. Aquaessentials is different, they know their stuff and as a business to deal with, it's effortless, always with clear communications and great products.

Like most customers I have used other companies on the internet, but time and again would return to aquaessentials.

Testimonial By: YF Fong

Friday 20 May, 2016

Happy customer

Happy customer

Although I have only just opened my account with Aqua Essentials thus far I have been pleasantly surprised by the speed of delivery, My ordered items came swiftly and well packed so as to arrive intact. Very happy with things as I've found them.

Testimonial By: Jo Cowell

Tuesday 03 May, 2016

The Best

The Best

The moment you speak to Richard or Dave at Aqua Essentials you have made the right choice, there experience and polite attitude helps guide you though your shopping trip...!
The selection of amazing plants with careful advice is unequal. Then the big day arrives with superb packing and efficient delivery, there plants start smiling the moment you put them in your aquarium ...

Testimonial By: Barry Cranwell

Monday 02 May, 2016

QUALITY,QUALITY,QUALITY !!!

QUALITY,QUALITY,QUALITY !!!

THIS IS THE BEST QUALITY AQUATIC PLANTS WE HAVE PURCHASED AFTER TRYING OTHER COMPANIES. AFTER VISITING AQUA ESSENTIALS AND SEEING THE QUALITY OF THERE PLANTS IT GAVE US THE CONFIDENCE TO SET UP OUR NEW LARGER HEAVILY PLANTED AQUARIUM.RICHARD RECOMMENDED THAT WE USE COLOMBO FLORA-BASE SUBSTRATE AND IT HAS PROVED TO BE A VERY GOOD PURCHASE AS ALL THE PLANTS ARE THRIVING, RICHARD AND HIS COLLEAGUE ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ON AQUACULTURE AND VERY HELPFUL WITH ANY QUESTIONS WE HAVE. THIS PLACE IS REALLY SECOND TO NONE FOR THERE AQUATIC PLANTS.

Testimonial By: Christine Needs

Sunday 01 May, 2016

First class

First class

Well I've shopped with Aqua essential a far few times now and all I can say is I've never been disappointed with the whole service for example delivery quick as turning up well packed and plants in excellent condition so I couldn't be happier with the whole package and will carry on shopping with aqua essential 10 out 10 👍🏻

Testimonial By: Jonathan Lisle

Sunday 01 May, 2016

5 Star Rating

5 Star Rating

I have had 3 orders from Aqua Essentials so far and I have been impressed by the quality of the plants I have ordered. They have all arrived in good condition, looking healthy and in generous portions. The plants are evidently superior to those that I can acquire locally and have thrived in my tanks.

The delivery is fast and efficient, with no damage to the plants.

Overall I would highly recommend using them.

Testimonial By: Sam Evans

Friday 29 April, 2016

Top Quality

Top Quality

All items received are top quality. They arrive well packaged and on-time. Prices are very competitive.

Testimonial By: Jeff Burden

Friday 29 April, 2016

Excellent service

Excellent service

Have used aqua essentials a few times now and as usual the service and products are first class. Ordered my items over the phone, turned up next day all for standard postal charge amazing. Would recommend anyone using this company. Steve Hales.

Testimonial By: Steve Hales

Friday 29 April, 2016

Super Service and Great Plants!

Super Service and Great Plants!

Returning to fish keeping after a few years out of the hobby and I decided to try a heavily planted tank this time.

The information given for every plant on the website was a huge help to me. I was able to confidently chose plants suitable for a beginner that would be 'happy' in my low tech set up.

I was delighted with the plants that I received - much bigger than I expected and huge in comparison to the ones I've seen in my LFS. They were very well packaged and arrived in excellent condition and all seem to be doing well so far.

Testimonial By: Mandy Lord

Monday 25 April, 2016

Tell us what you think

If you’ve been happy with the service you have received from us and wanted to share with other customers, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on the button and share your thoughts.


Write Testimonial