All Testimonials

Thank you

Thank you

Not keen on writing reviews, but have to make an exception for Aqua Essentials. I first came across the shop a month ago because I needed some plants and products for my new aquarium. The plants are beautiful, very healthy, and were promptly delivered. I needed some advice on one of my fish’s health, the products they sell/I bought, and on cycling the new tank. The lady on the phone was so friendly and helpful, and on more than one occasion, she went out of her way to answer my questions and pass on Richard’s advice too. Thank you Aqua Essentials could not have done without you!

Testimonial By: Michelle Lunet

Thursday 05 October, 2017

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

GOODS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN FIRST CLASS, DELIVERY EXCELLENT CANNOT BE FAULTED, WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TRY THIS COMPANY.

Testimonial By: BRIAN NICHOLLS

Tuesday 26 September, 2017

Very Happy

Very Happy

As the title says i am very happy indeed that i found Aqua Essentials .
I am retired and terminally .
I wanted a aquarium that would look nice and help me to relax.
So Aquarium is the Juwel Rio 240.
being a completely new to this hobby i purchased a load of plants just to watch them die one by one got more plants watched them die now really fed up.
then i found my saviour in Richard.
ihave been buying my plants from him and straight away the way they arrived i knew they were different from all the others.
I do what Richard saays and feed them every day and have been doing so for about a month now can i see a difference you bet i can.
it really is a pleasure to do buisness with Aqua Essentials because Richard goes that extra mile in customer care and his tips he emails you are superb.
Thank you Richard and Aqua Essentials.

Testimonial By: David Cross

Tuesday 26 September, 2017

Truly recommend

Truly recommend

I would truly recommend Aqua Essentials to all fish keepers, their plants are of excellent quality (the best I have ever purchased) and at a good competitive price, The plants description and care are all well explained on their website and when purchased arrive the next day in extremely well packed boxes (again the best I have received).
Thank you Richard for all the useful tips you send.
And thank you Aqua Essentials I'm so pleased I found you when looking for plants.

Testimonial By: Carolyn Taylor

Monday 25 September, 2017

One happy customer

One happy customer

A very very friendly and helpful business with a brilliant website. All plants and purchases have been sent extremely quickly and efficiently. Aquarium plants to suit all tastes and pockets, and all beautifully healthy. And I have found the aquascaping advice an inspiration. Haven't yet summoned up enough courage to try CO2, but give me time . . . .
Very glad that I discovered ( by accident ) the website!

Testimonial By: Mary Simpson

Sunday 24 September, 2017

Amazonia dreams

Amazonia dreams

As a newcomer to fishkeeping, I am 69 and retired and always admired tank setups. The help and advice I have had off Richard, is second to none and invaluable to me, I have only ordered a few basic items off him, but the delivery times are superb, I have no doubt that when I come to buy plants and accessories, this is the place to go, I would recommend Aqua essentials to everybody that wants a helpful and exceptional service, also make sure you sign up for information emails, I look forward to the information contained in them with relish. Thank you Richard, it is rare these days to have a company that cares. I have a 4 foot 200 litre tank, bare right now as I am just starting, just digesting all the info before I start setting up. I would like an Amazonia aquascape, and am really excited at what is to come.

Testimonial By: TERRY SHORT

Wednesday 20 September, 2017

Great experience

Great experience

I was very impressed with the variety of plants that were available, far more than at my local aquatic store. Ordering was very simple and there was a choice of both delivery and payment options .
When the plants arrived they were in great condition and looked exactly like they did in the pictures on the website. They are now growing away strongly in my aquarium.
I recommend Aqua Essentials and will use them many more times myself.

Testimonial By: Mike Redfern

Saturday 16 September, 2017

Beginners Guide

Beginners Guide

I have never wrote a testimonial before but i feel I just have to for Richard and Aqua Essentials.
I have recently retired and purchased a Rio 240 Aquarium and yes I have made the noobie mistakes of getting algae.

But Richard explains it so much easier for beginners like me.I feel so much more confident knowing that if i want to make a purchase or ask him his advice i know i am going to get proper advice.
Thank you Aqua Essentials and Richard.
David.

Testimonial By: David Cross

Monday 04 September, 2017

My first choice

My first choice

Every plant I purchased from aqua essentials has been showroom quality. The info on each plant is spot on for lighting level, CO2, etc. Aqua essentials makes this hoddy easy.

Testimonial By: Gareth White

Saturday 02 September, 2017

Tips

Tips

I'm not one for writing reviews...though saying that, I do look at other reviews before buying, so perhaps I shouldn't be so tight with them!
Anyway, I'm writing this to praise Richard on all the Tips he's been passing on since I signed up to the website. They've been very useful. Keep up the good work, they're really appreciated...by me at least!

Testimonial By: Diane Bartlett

Thursday 17 August, 2017

Tell us what you think

If you’ve been happy with the service you have received from us and wanted to share with other customers, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on the button and share your thoughts.


Write Testimonial