All Testimonials

Tips

Tips

I'm not one for writing reviews...though saying that, I do look at other reviews before buying, so perhaps I shouldn't be so tight with them!
Anyway, I'm writing this to praise Richard on all the Tips he's been passing on since I signed up to the website. They've been very useful. Keep up the good work, they're really appreciated...by me at least!

Testimonial By: Diane Bartlett

Thursday 17 August, 2017

Well packed quick delivery

Well packed quick delivery

The goods I ordered were very well packed, and delivered quickly.
I ordered a couple of tools and some bogwood. I was particul;rly impressed that each individual piece of bogwood is photographed on the web page, so you know exactly what you are getting. I was not disappointed.
Will buy from Aqua Essentials again.

Testimonial By: Robert Cowtan

Monday 14 August, 2017

a massive thank you

a massive thank you

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and Aqua Essentials. I have bought a number of plants and products from you over the years. The plants have always arrived very quickly, and been of the highest quality. Also the information and tips, you provide have been very useful. Your company have helped provide me with many hours of enjoyment from the Fish Keeping hobby.

Testimonial By: Ian Sapstead

Sunday 13 August, 2017

Great product information

Great product information

It was so nice to see so much information about the plants on the website, it really helped when it came to choosing which plants would be best suited to my tank. My order was delivered quickly and the plants were in fabulous condition, I will definitely be buying from this site again

Testimonial By: Sam

Sunday 13 August, 2017

Good quality items!

Good quality items!

Just got my first aquarium, and completed a lot of research, and came across a lot of good reviews for this website, and took the plunge to get a few items from here and have to say not disappointed, gave them a call to ask for some advice and got the info I needed, quick delivery and arrived in tact, will purchase some more items from here again in the future! Reliable and have a good selection of products as well as providing the advice when needed!

Testimonial By: KT

Saturday 12 August, 2017

Top quality

Top quality

High quality plant, high quality advice what more can I say.

Testimonial By: mark lewis

Monday 07 August, 2017

I listened to the best

I listened to the best

I was having problems with plants and alge after reading the tips Richard gave my tank has improved 100% you can't beat listening to someone with great knowledge and experience.

Testimonial By: Terry Duffield

Sunday 06 August, 2017

Aqua essential Tips

Aqua essential Tips

I have been reading Richard Cale's Tips for quite some time now, perhaps even from Tip No 1. I have been using Neutro T and Neutro Co2 as directed throughout that time. Prior to receiving Richard's Tips I was a constant consumer of plants; They just seem to constantly and slowly fade away while at the same time I was plagued with algae. Now I find that I rarely need to buy a plant (normally just for variety) and no algae problems at all, but spend time pruning plants removing old leaves etc and keeping my tank looking pristine. This, and regular (weekly) water changes of 20-30%, have transformed my tank and the success I enjoy with my little tropical environment in my study. Many thanks Richard and long my your tips continue.
Bill Walker

Testimonial By: Bill Walker

Saturday 05 August, 2017

No need to go anywhere else

No need to go anywhere else

Having been a customer of AquaEssentials for many years, after a break from the hobby I knew where I had to go back to for a great range of aquarium plants, fertilisers and décor. My current tank has been planted entirely with stock from AE, using liquid carbon and the Neutro + fertilisers - after just under a week I have great growth :) I'll be back once the tank has cycled for some Amano shrimp!

Testimonial By: Chris Wilcox

Saturday 29 July, 2017

great products

great products

i love shopping here it has a great range of products and you can get instant carpets for your tanks. for my next tank i will definitely be buying from here and already recommend aqua essentials to friends and family

Testimonial By: gwen magee

Saturday 29 July, 2017

Tell us what you think

If you’ve been happy with the service you have received from us and wanted to share with other customers, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on the button and share your thoughts.


Write Testimonial